Finding Home

The Finding Home series is set on a country estate in Cornwall. It features a sassy house manager and his aristocratic boss, a shy young man in love with his brother’s best friend, and a hell-raising actor and the nurse who’s employed to look after him.

Oz by Lilly Morton
Book One
Milo by Lily Morton
Book Two
Gideon by Lily Morton
Book 3